The Raven.

"When a madman begins committing horrific murders inspired by Edgar Allan Poe's works, a young Baltimore detective joins forces with Poe to stop him from making his stories a reality." - IMDB.



It's been a while since I last saw a good movie and this one was as such. A combination of Sherlock Holmes and Sleepy Hollow which is how I like them. Reminded me very much of Tim Burton's gothic work, unless from the fact that it wasn't Tim Burton who directed it. It has also been a long time since I read any story of Edgar Allan Poe, but I will do after this movie.
Exciting, gothic, dark-touch and mystery. Check out the trailer if you'd like to see for yourself.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vYAZnVk0Czw

Ji. ©

bitches

Type Your Name:
Save?

E-mail: (censored)


Homepage:


Your Dilemma?