I dream.

I am one of those who take long bathroom breaks, and people sometimes wonder what I do that takes so much time. Here's an answer; I think and I dream. Thinking up speeches for the rigth occasions that really feels. This time I came up with this.



I give you a rosebud. I know it's not in full bloom of a rose and that's because I'm not fully grown.
'Til this point I have come far but I still have a lot to learn.

The last thing I remember before falling asleep last night was your kiss. I've never felt so visible in my life, it felt like I was supposed to be there and I'm happy I was. This morning, I woke up to the first rays of sunshine and saw them melt on the face of an Angel, I was still happy. I fell in love.

Tonight is our third date together, with good friends of yours that I find inspiring.
Before you, I knew my gift in this world but I was working on believing in it. My gift is what I share with you, your friends, and the rest of the world. We have a word for it, its called; Passion.

I was suspicious when I first met you. I thought you were too good to be true, but you convinced me that believing in my gift couldn't be more right.
I'd be blessed if I got the chance to grow along side a pure heart like yours.
(Name), I'd love to be your boyfriend.

Ji. ©

bitches

Type Your Name:
Save?

E-mail: (censored)


Homepage:


Your Dilemma?